Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 11-19-14 Ad Expiration Date 11-19-15

Site Search Info

Sex - Female

DOB - 02/18/84

Seeking - Men, Friends

Race - Mixed

Religion - Christian

Convicted Of - Leaving Scene of Accident

Release Date - 12/2016

Main Directory


Hello out there!

My name is Amber. I'm 30 years old. I'm in prison for the first time and am very alone and out of my element. At times, I can't believe I'm here. I don't have any family in my life. so, I'm looking for two different things.

First I need to meet some friends just to exchange letters and ideas. I spent most of my life in foster care and had an extremely hard life. Not trying to make excused for my present situation. Just offering some kind of an explanation. I'd like to meet someone who will possibly come up and visit me once in a while and buy me lunch in the visiting room. I'm made many mistakes and I am starting over.

Second, I'd really love to have a decent man in my life. I prefer an older gentleman. someone over 45! Someone who will look beyond my past and care! I'm in need of passion and romance! Show me what love is! I will not play games with your head or your heart.

Thank you for caring enough to read this. I will answer ALL letters! Write soon!

P.S. IMPORTANT: If you can , please send stamps with your letter! Also, send you phone # if you can!

Amber Jackson # X-15530
California Correctional Institution for Women
P O Box 8100
Corona, CA 92878-8100 USA

Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2014 | All Rights Reserved