Aaron Banks
Hi, my name is  Aaron Banks.


I'm 30 years old, height 5'8", weight 180 lbs. I have sandy blonde hair and blue eyes. I used to smoke but not no more. I love being in the sun so I'm really tan. I have a lot of tattoos and I'm very athletic. I lift weights and run every day. I wish there was more to do in here but there is not. LOL.

I'm going to be totally honest. I hope you don't judge me before you get to know me. I'm currently serving a 5 1/2 year sentence for drugs. I'm not a bad guy just made some bad choices but that life is behind me now.

Well let me tell you a little bit about myself. I grew up in the country so I love anything outdoors. Camping, fishing, swimming, riding dirt bikes, 4 wheelers, go carts, etc. anything with a motor on it. LOL. I grew up rebuilding racecars with my stepdad so if it has a motor I can fix it I. I'm really good with my hands. LOL

I currently have a job here. I'm the inside grounds mechanic. I do all the oil changes & tuneups on the vehicles. I also fix the tractors when they're broke. I also cut grass. It doesn't pay much but I enjoy fixing everything.

I currently have 17 months left and I'm looking for a friend to help pass the time. I don't care if you're young or old, big or small, beauty is on the inside, it's how you treat people that counts. So if you took the time to read this one to know more about me plz just write me and ask. I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Aaron Banks
Aaron Banks # R72872 
Sheridan Correctional Center 
4017 E 2603 Road 
Sheridan, IL 60551 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
09/14/85
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Possession Drugs
Release
01/26/18
Ad Start: 09-08-16
Ad Expiration:09-08-17