Jesse  Alvarez
Greetings new friend, it's an honor to have you take some time to look at my profile.

So let me just get to it. I was born in Aurora, IL. I'm 27 and been incarcerated since the age of 20. I have a lil girl. I left her when she was only 5 months.

I'm currently in court right now and looking forward to the end result of this sentencing hearing. I was sentenced to 88 years, but I'm about to give all that time back for a much, much, much lesser sentence. I'm working on my post-conviction petition. In the making on getting this wrongful conviction overturned. It's a struggle but I make it happen. I have no lawyer, everything  Pro, se.

Before all this I was free and out in the streets living life to the fullest. I was an easy-going kind of guy. Had lots of fun and enjoy being with friends and family. Enough though I was, you could say a popular guy. I was still shy in a way. A lil spontaneous and mischievous :). A good listener, and good at giving advice.

I believe in love, honor, obedience, sacrifice and righteous.

I'm also into sports and cooking. Love to eat, so I have to know how to cook. Sports, I'm into it cus I love competition. I'm a person open to whatever. Not a judgmental person. I'ma expect you, for you. Not for what you do. If I catch her eyes send a scribe and we'll see where we go from there.

Looking forward to meeting you.

Take care and many blessings.
Jesse  Alvarez # R-67182
Menard Correctional Center
P O Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
12/28/89
Seeking
Women, Donations, Legal Help
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Catholic
Conviction
Attempted 1st ° Murder
Release
06/29/85
Ad Start: 08-11-16
Ad Expiration:08-11-17