Angel Vasquez
Who am I???

I'm an artist but at the moment my art pieces cannot be found at the museums. :) I'm an honest man, my zodiac sign is Capricorn. I looove to eat and I'm a Chicago Cubs fan, I speak, read and write Spanish. I also know how to speak plenty of Polish words, you could say I'm kind of international. At these moment physically I'm behind this steel bars but my mind and soul is out there with you.

What am I looking for?
I'm looking for a friendship, a pen pal who I could correspond with, someone who is open-minded and yes I'm open to write any gender, race or any sexual preference, we are all humans…

But what about yourself, do you speak any other languages. Tell me do you believe in aliens :) Are you a religious person, which your opinion on incarcerated people. What about food, what's one of your favorite dish food? What type of music do you prefer listening to, do you sing? Everyone sings, well at least every one of us thinks that we can sing, that's when we are in the shower :)

Did you know the Angels do exist and they walk among us.

RISK... To venture/take a chance and with that said I want to invite you to take a risk with me and allow ourselves to venture and get to know each other. Feel free to ask me questions, I'm an open book.

I imagine that almost everyone likes to live in ordinary life, which will be normal but sometimes we should love life as an adventure besides YOLO :)

I wish you the best and enjoy the rest of your day…

Peace out!
Angel Vasquez # R-45628  
Hill Correctional Center  
P O Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61401 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
12/23/82
Seeking
Women, Men, Friends, Legal Help
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Open to Believe
Conviction
Murder
Release Date
12/2029
Ad Start: 05-18-17
Ad Expiration:
05-18-18
Basic Ad