Type of ad - Personal | Platinum

Ad Start Date 08-14-12Ad Expiration Date 01-14-18

Site Search Info

Sex - Female

DOB - 06/10/75

Seeking - Friends

Race - Caucasian

Religion - Catholic

Convicted Of - Burglary & Theft

Release Date - 10/06/17

Main Directory


Thank you for visiting my profile.
I am the fun-loving, outgoing, girl next door; who has just made a couple of mistakes along the way. I am learning from these experiences, and bettering myself at every opportunity that presents itself.

I have a wide variety of interests which include, sports, movies, camping, reading, music and working out. I am adding new interests every day so my list is subject to change :). I love going to comedy shows. I am convinced that laughter can brighten almost any situation.

I am looking to write positive people. Your age, race or sex is not important to me. I believe we can mutually brighten each other's day. I also hope that some of these friendships can continue when I am released. I am open to the possibility of them developing into something more serious. It's funny not many people even write letters anymore, so I feel I am helping US postal system stay afloat.
I love to write letters and to get to know people on a personal level.
I am a Gemini and a very big people person. This state supported vacation allows me the time to do this. I will write all who write me.
I look forward to hearing from you, take a chance and pick up your pen you won't be disappointed.

Have a wonderful day.

Anne Marie Rego # R-37677
Decatur
P O Box 3066
Decatur, IL 62524 USA

Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved