Darryl Fleming

To all queens who are reading this ad.

From: Diamond  (biological name=Darryl Fleming )

Subject: requesting, communication & visitation immediate.

I am 47 years old (2-6-69) when younger I made some poor decisions that eventually led to my incarceration. Today I have embrace change, I realize patience is a virtue and life is only what I make it. After this year (2016) I would have only 3 years left of incarceration before I regain my freedom.

I'm in search of a woman who is looking forward to meeting someone and something different from the normal. In my opinion 3 years is more than enough time for us to find out if we are on the same page.

(As one) I am looking for a real woman who stands by her words. A woman who can hold her ground. A kind, caring and understanding considerate woman who desires to build a lasting friendship and more with an open mind. A woman who will accept me for me now. I am seeking for a good woman that's looking for a man who will treat her right and she will treat right.

I'm from Chicago, Illinois. I enjoy cooking and no, I'm not talking about hamburgers and French fries, turkey, chicken, fish, rice, mac& cheese with different types of cheese, vegetables, oatmeal, peanuts, peanut butter, fruits and chocolate, lots of chocolate. (All favorites).

Being incarcerated has been difficult, but our lives are not determined by what happens to us, but how we react to what happened not by what life brings us, but by the attitude we bring to life. A positive attitude from a chain reaction of positive thoughts events and outcomes it is a catalyst, a spark that creates extraordinary results.
Darryl Fleming # N-91449 
Dixon Correctional Center
2600 N Brinton Avenue  
Dixon, IL 61021   USA
Sex
Male
DOB
02/06/69
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
A Believer
Conviction
Release
2020
Ad Start: 10-20-16
Ad Expiration:10-20-17