Chester Hughes
Hello, 

My name is Chester Hughes, and I'm a single  black male. I'm 55 years old!!! My weight is 210 lbs., and I have a nice smile to go with a nice build.

My hobbies are: sports, music, and I love to read novels as well. I go to church at times and I love to keep up with the latest things out there in life. I'm very honest and true when it comes to anything in life. Or if someone would like to ask me questions then I would be open-minded. Also I would like to correspond with a female that's open-minded as well.

I am a very good listener when it comes to listening to someone that has a problem or needs a friend to talk to!!! I truly would love to have a female that would become my friend and correspond with me for many of years to come. So if any female would find a place in your heart to write me and correspond with me that would mean so much to me.

I would love to correspond with someone between the ages of 45 years old and 65 years old. I would love for her to be fun loving person with a positive look on life. And she has to have laughter as well. As far as her race, it can be any race to correspond with me because all races are a beautiful thing to me. Also she can be from any other state or country's and I will correspond with her.

So please if there is someone who is reading or listening to my ad!!! Please have some concern and a loving heart to correspond with me. It would be a blessing to have someone in my life that I can become friends with no matter what situation I'm in right now. So please feel free to reply back.

Yours truly,
Chester Hughes

Chester Hughes  # N84766
Pontiac Correctional Center 
P O Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
07/27/61
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Baptist
Conviction
Residential Burglary, Home Invasion, Robbery, Aggravated Sexual Assault
Release
02/04/47
Ad Start: 11-25-16
Ad Expiration:11-25-17