Blair Johnson
Hi there,

To start, I sincerely hope that you have run across my profile by choice and not by chance. Meaning that, you're seriously looking and you are open towards and ready to build a friendship where you will be appreciated and supported through all of the twists and turns on this roller coaster of life; while extending your hand return and walking with me when it's difficult to take a step forward.

In a word, my aim is to by way of this find a female friend to exchange letters with and get to know better. Kowing how in situations like this real down to earth women are few and far between. So with a hopeful heart here I am.

To give you an idea of who I am personally & interest -wise, I'm an athlete, 23-year-old knowledge, focused, and thoughtful man who likes to learn about other people and hear their stories.

Something that really fascinates me. Also, I love to bowl, cook, work on cars, and build things. Just the same, I'm a work in progress to be honest, still figuring out who I am and who I want to be, and trying to grow. That's what life is all about: living, learning, and growing.

In closing, take this as a seed planted in the garden of the world. And it's your responsibility to water if I letter. Hopefully this spring up of a friendship will allow us to live, learn, and grow together.

Blair

P.S. You must write out address on an envelope. Will explain.
Blair Johnson  # M54346 
Henry Hill Correctional Center
P O Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61401 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
04/28/93
Seeking
Women
Race
African American, Caucasian, Asian
Religion
Baptist
Conviction
Home Invasion
Release Date
11/26/33
Ad Start: 12-22-16
Ad Expiration:
12-22-17
Basic Ad