Tyreese Falkner
My name is  Tyresse Falkner.

I'm 31 years old. My date of birth is 7-31-84 and I'm a good man. I'm a Christian. I'm a good African American. My height is 5'8" my weight is 145 lbs.. My hair color is black my eyes are brown.

I like to go out and have fun and I like to go out and take pictures. I'm from Chicago. I have several siblings, two brothers and two sisters. My favorite color is black and blue. I went to Hoper high school but I did not finish but I love school.

I'm looking for a good woman who can love a good man like me. I'm looking for an intelligent beautiful woman, a good person who is down to earth, open-minded person, a woman who is down for me and treats a man like me good. A woman who don't like to argue or fight. A woman who I can understand. A woman I can really talk to and try to understand her pain. A woman who don't judge me for me being me.

I'm a romantic guy. I know how to treat a woman nice. I put rose petals from her work to her bedroom. I put candles all around her tough and by her roses and take you out wherever you want to go. I do everything to make you happy.

If you're looking for a good man I'm right here. I'll show you how much I'm gonna love you. I will hold you and never let you go. But anyway let them finish telling you about me. I have no kids, I've been single for 3 years. I just been looking for my true love. I'm a fun-loving, down-to-earth person that likes to laugh and make others laugh. I might be quite sarcastic sometimes!




Tyreese Falkner # M-50918
Pinckneyville Correctional Center
P O Box 999
Pinckneyville, IL 62274  USA
Sex
Male
DOB
07/31/84
Seeking
Friends, Donations
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Domestic
Release
04/07/17
Ad Start: 08-11-16
Ad Expiration:08-11-17