Charles Williams
My name is Charles and I'm 22 years old.

I'm African-American, 5'10" with black hair and dark brown eyes. My birthday is September 18th which would make me a Virgo. As for my religion I am Muslim but still and all I'm very open-minded. I'm from Chicago born and raised but I reside on the west side of Chicago.

I'm currently incarcerated on and I aggravated domestic battery serving a 3 at 85% sent to. I hope and would really appreciate it was to look past my case by not judging me for my faults and get to know the real me.

I'm a father of a beautiful two-year-old son who I love dearly. I would like to say that I am very family oriented. I'm currently coparenting with my sons mother. We are no longer together but still and all we remain the best of friends.

I enjoyed reading, running, working out, and walking in the rain. I'm down to earth, fun, loving, understanding, and hard-working. I'm kindhearted and I can be shy at times but I love to live life to the fullest. I'm loyal and a joy being around. I've been hurt in the past but I won't let that my future.

I made this profile in hopes to build a friendship and if it just so happens to lead into a companionship between the both of us building a future together that would be wonderful.

I'm currently in school to further my education in hopes of bettering myself as well as my son so he doesn't follow in my same footsteps. By doing that I'm establishing a foundation to already have my mindset when released.

I hope you enjoyed my bio and choose to write me.


Charles Williams # M49597
Menard Correctional Center
P O Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
09/18/95
Seeking
Women, Donations
Race
African American
Religion
Al-Muslim
Conviction
Aggravated Domestic Battery
Release Date
07/13/19
Ad Start: 01-05-17
Ad Expiration:01-05-18