David Garman
Hi, my name is David and I am 44 years old.

I am 6 feet tall and I weigh 185 pounds. I have light brown skin, brown eyes, and reddish-brown hair. I like to sport a bald head and a pool beard and I like to dress nice. The most important thing to me about dressing is wearing nice clean shoes.

I am from Miami, Florida; although I have lived for short periods in Atlanta, GA, Indiana, and Kentucky.

I have a good heart and I like to help people especially if they're trying to help themselves I am patient, understanding, and I have a willing spirit that never gives up. I have a little over 14 months remaining in I am optimistic about my future. My goal is to obtain a commercial drivers license and hopefully establish my own business.

There are many things that I like to do such as: cooking, exercising, playing basketball, watching movies, etc. However, there are many things that I would like to experience, such as: going fishing on a boat, going on a cruise, and traveling outside of America. I am always up for learning and experiencing new things.

I am interested in a female friend 25 years old and up that is positive, humorous, outgoing, encouraging, supportive, understanding and optimistic about the future. Someone who has goals and a vision and desire to achieve. Someone who is willing to step out and take risks in life. Someone I could enjoy life with the same time experienced growth in good times as well as the bad. If you believe that you are that one please feel free to write me and I will be sure to respond to you.

David Garman  # M-04177
ECI
1599 SW 187th Avenue
Miami, FL 33194 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
03/09/71
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Release
05/05/17
Ad Start: 05-05-16
Ad Expiration:05-05-17