Brandon Moyer

Hi! My name is Brandon.

I am 28 years old. I'm 6 feet tall and 190 pounds I have brown hair and blue eyes. The girls say I'm pretty fly for a white guy.

I'm in prison for drug and alcohol related problems which I am addressing at the moment. I've realized the alcohol was something I don't need in my life. It leads me to driving while intoxicated and others such nonsense.

I find it very strange being in state prison because all my other experience is with situations that are not based on "the hood" or crime. Although I clearly am a criminal, I do not relate well to the mentality of a lot of these situations. I grew up in Pottsville, PA which is a more suburban, noncriminal atmosphere.

I enjoy fishing, bowling, going to movies, working on vehicles, and collecting coins/old currency.

I am currently involved in an alcohol program and really enjoy learning about myself and how I had been driven by my own poor reasoning.

I really would like a pen pal to talk to. Most conversations and prison are negative, angry, or aggressive.

I truly miss "normal" conversation with a person not focused on all this. (I look around at the prison and see steel doors, scheming people and angry guards).

I am not looking for money, nor am I into manipulation. I just want a conversation, to see what is out there in "the world" to broaden my horizons and meet interesting people.

I am open to any race or age (as long as it is over 18), but generally feel more comfortable talking to a woman.

I would really appreciate a Pen Pal and I will return any letters written to me.
Brandon Moyer # KJ-8223 
1111 Altamont Blvd  
Frackville, PA 17931 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
04/03/88
Seeking
Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Catholic
Conviction
DUI & PWID Marijuana
Release
01/18
Ad Start: 07-22-15
Ad Expiration:07-22-17