Dustin Test
I was born and raised in Peria, Illinois but have lived in several towns in Illinois. For a couple of years I also lived in North Carolina.

Prior to my incarceration I worked in the construction industry, mainly helping to build and renovate houses. When not spending time with my two sons I enjoyed participating in pool leagues. When the weather permits, I enjoy boating on the Illinois River and riding motorcycles. I love to go out and just have a time, maybe at a barbecue or a local bar to kick back and have a few drinks. No matter what I am doing I tend to have fun and so do the people around me. I have been told that I have a personality but you can find that out for yourself.

A series of bad decision have led me to prison but I stay positive and try to make the best of things. I do my best to stay busy by reading or working out when I have access to the gym or yard. Currently I am also enrolled in college and working on getting my associates degree.

As far as a pen pal is concerned I'm just trying to connect with someone on a more personal level. Someone who is genuine, honest and able to keep an open mind. So, if like me, you are sick of the same old stuff, try something new! You just might meet incredible person and make a solid connection. If not, no harm done! Either way, drop me a line and we will see what happens!
Dustin Test  # K82676
Taylorville Correctional Center
P O Box 1000
Taylorville, IL 62568 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
02/02/82
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian, Hispanic
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Aggravated Battery
Release Date
01/26/18
Ad Start: 03-16-17
Ad Expiration:03-16-18