Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 12-31-14 Ad Expiration Date 12-31-16

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 07/13/76

Seeking - Friends

Race - African American

Religion -

Convicted Of - Murder /Aggravated Battery

Release Date - 2047

Main Directory


Hello,

My name is Ron, I'm 38 yrs. old, 6" 2", and a 190 lbs. I'm a fun, outgoing, loyal, honest, and supportive gentleman who's looking to develope a friendship with someone I can build and connect with outside these walls. someone who will challenge me, and stimulate my mind, because in here it's easy to become mentally stagnant.

I'm not your stereotypical prisoner so please don't put me in that box, financial gain is not my motive. I truly am just a lonely soul who wants to feel some love, and I'm a Cancer, I aim to please, so I have a lot of love to give as well. I'm a great listener, with a great sense of humor, and I enjoy deep conversations.

so if your looking for a strong, confident friend, a friend you can really count on, don't let these walls, chains, and bars limit your search. I'm not a bad person, I'm a good man, from a good supportive family, I just made some bad decisions in life that put me in a bad situation. But I refuse to let my situation change who I am as a person.

I'm a human being, with real human emotions in an environment where everyone's harden, tough, and aggressive. So I'm reaching out hoping to find someone I can be my complete normal self with, someone who's not afraid to be there complete normal self with me. A best friend, and confidant, someone who's chill, fun and when necessary can be serious.

So if your that someone write me, age and race doesn't matter. I'm open to corresponding internationally, just be open, honest, and genuine.

Thank you for taking the time to read my ad and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Later...

Ron D'Angelo Adams # K-52347
Menard Correctional Center
P O Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259 USA

Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2014 | All Rights Reserved