Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 05-14-15 Ad Expiration Date 05-14-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 12/13/88

Seeking - Women, Friends

Race - Caucasian

Religion -

Convicted Of - Rape

Release Date - 04/21/17

Main Directory


I'm a 27 years old male I will be turning 28 on December 13th of this year.

I'm in prison for rape of a 15 year, at the time we were in a relationship. I never had intercourse with the girl what happened is me and the mother got into an argument about me dating her daughter, a week later I'm arrested for rape. I also got charged with kidnapping because the girl ran away and came to stay at my place. I never raped or kidnapped no one. I took a guilty plea of 6 1/2 years for a crime I never committed. I guess I was scared at the time. Well enough about my crime if you want to know more than write me at the address below. If you just want to be friends than see where things go.

Well I love football and baseball. I'm a Pittsburgh Steelers and Pittsburgh Pirates fan. I like to go hiking and love to go running. I'm 5'8" and weigh 150 pounds. On the streets I have my own place and I don't have no kids. I do have 1 niece and 4 nephews by both brothers.

I am looking to see where things will go. I like to meet someone who isn't a cheater or a liar and someone who can leave my pass alone and can trust the fact that I'm not a person who could rape or kidnap someone. I want to meet a woman between 18 to 45 years old. Someone who can start out as a friend and possibly see where things can go. I'm not looking for a romance right now. I'm just looking for a friend, someone who is capable of writing to someone who is convicted of crimes that he never committed.
Well I want to meet someone who is funny and knows how to have fun. I want to see where things go. I hope you like me and hope to hear from someone. Bye

Sincerely,

Jeffrey McWilliams # JP-0316
SCI - Rockview
P O Box A
Bellefonte, PA 16823-0820 USA

Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved