Type of ad - Personal | Gallery

Ad Start Date 04-25-16 Ad Expiration Date 05-25-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 07/09/85

Seeking - Women , Friends

Race - Hispanic

Religion - Catholic

Convicted Of - Attempt Murder 2nd Discharge Firearm

Release Date - 07/20/21

Main Directory


Potential friends,

Hello there my dear friend! My utmost of sincere respect and best wishes to you and those amongst you. Hope to find you in the best of health, physically, mentally and in the best of high spirit.

Allow me a brief moment of your time to properly introduce myself. My name is Raul Ordaz but most of my friends call me Browny due to my skin color and most of all because I'm fond of brownies, but for you my dear friend you can call me as you wish.

If you're taking the time to look this young handsome guy up I consider myself lucky/blessed for taking this brief moment of your time to read this intro. The reason for this introduction is due to the fact that I'm interested in starting a correspondence and looking to make new friends with the hopes of getting to know a little bit about each other.

If given the chance I'll show you that I'm a good person as well as an honest and sincere individual. Let me start off by telling you a little bit about my young self. As I mentioned earlier, my name is Raul Ordaz, I'm a 30-year-old Hispanic born and raised in the city of Compton, CA. I'm very new to this website/prison pen pals so I will respectfully ask of you to please bear with me with the hopes of you understand my introduction and not to mention something catching your interests.

I pride myself on being a good person and loyal friend. I'm kind of quiet with a calm demeanor but talkative as well when it comes down to conversations. I'm also known to speak my mind at just the right time. I'm also a good listener with an open ear who is willing to hear others out and offer up heartfelt advice with no judgment. I am and open-minded individual that is willing to open up for new experiences as well.

As you can see from my picture I'm 5'8" tall, firm and athletic. I weigh 200 pounds and maintain myself fit at all times. I will let you judge for yourself and let you see for yourself if I catch your eyes.

My main interest during my free time is working out daily and try to make the most out of my time away from home. I like to read, exercise, listen to music, play and watch sports, and am taking college courses to make the most of my time and keep myself educated and most of all prepare myself for the real world and return home

.My main values are loyalty and since there are any, all I'm looking for in a friend is someone who is willing to put in the time getting to know each other with letters, conversation, and life experiences, and a few laughs and an open-minded person who is willing to take her chances getting to know me, you'll see it's all time well spent. I guarantee you no regrets when I share with you more about me. Other than that my dear friend I'll close this off by saying thank you for looking this young handsome guy up, hope something catches your interest in give this correspondence a try. Until then you take care of yourself and my best wishes to you. I humbly depart as I enter.

Sincerely,

Raul Ordaz # G34252
Corcoran State Prison 4S1L #59
P O Box 3476
Corcoran, CA 93212 USA

Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved