Iran Emmanuel Hernandez
I will like to start by introducing myself.

My name is  Iran Emmanuel Hernandez. I was born in  Guadulajara Jalisco, Mexico, but raised in the US since I was 7 years old. I'm 32 now and I'm from Southern California.

I'm looking forward to meeting new friends that will like to get to know me and start a good friendship. I speak fluent English & Spanish.

I consider myself a happy person. I like many types of music as well. I tried to keep myself open-minded to many things. I believe that we can always learn from others, no matter how old we are or what we have gone through in life, there's lots to learn and to see still, either to better ourselves or to make our lives a little bit easier.

Yup… Life is a trip, I know, also, for me my family means a lot so does a good and true friend, many people may not think the same as me, and I respect that as well. I don't like negative people in my life so if you write and you get to know me I hope that we have something in common. I won't trip if you get at me straight up I like honesty, and honesty will make our friendship even better between us, and I will be honest as well, alright… So I will be waiting for your letter.
I hope my pictures don't scare anybody on this website, Ha, Ha!! It's all natural and real. Well God bless you & stay real, let's look forward to better days.

With respect,
Iran(aka) Youngster


Iran Emmanuel Hernandez # F58764
CCI-Tehachapi A-1-110
P O Box 1902
Tehachapi, CA 93581 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
01/04/84
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Catholic
Conviction
Battery, Street Terrorist, Gang Enhancements
Release
09/16/17
Ad Start: 06-01-16
Ad Expiration:06-01-17