Cory Evangelista
Hi, my name is Cory and I am 21. 

I come from a military family and have travelled and lived abroad such as Spain and Japan.  I thought I would give it the old college try and joined the Marine Corp.  While my dad enjoyed calling his devil dog, it was not for me.  I am currently in the process of separating from the Marine Corp. 

While I have learned my lessons from the school of hard knocks, I can assure you that these mistakes are history.  I was incarcerated for drug distribution.  I have less than a year left on my sentence.  I enjoy lifting weights and running.  My other hobbies include snowboarding, working on cars, longboarding, traveling, and reading.  I would like to also get into extreme sports when I get out.  The outdoors is my second home.  I am not a big participant of social media.  I listen to everything but country, but that can be negotiated.  My top genres are EDM, Hip-hop, and Swing Jazz from 1920-1950.  I hope to make my own EDM must !
just for fun. 

I am a free spirit but I do thoroughly enjoy dressing nice on occasion.  I am deeply loyal and slightly stubborn.  I am currently studying contract management and entrepreneurship in order to make a better life once my feet get back on the ground from this roller coaster of a ride. 

I can assure you that you will not be disappointed if you write me.  Cannot wait to hear from you.

Cory
Cory Evangelista
Naval Consolidated Brig
P O Box 452136
San Diego, CA 92145-2136 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
10/06/95
Seeking
Women
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Protestant
Conviction
Drug Distribution
Release Date
04/2018
Ad Start: 05-18-17
Ad Expiration:05-18-18