Justin Rider
My name is Justin Rider. I am 26 years old straight and single.

I grew up in southern Illinois,  cant say a specific town cause I've moved around alot.  I've worked in construction most of my life, but some factory work as well.

During my free time I've always enjoyed fishing camping and cookouts as well as several other outdoor activities. I also love football, UFC and boxing. I'm very outgoing and love to laugh and have fun. I believe honesty is key to any healthy relationship (Friend or other) In my opinion if you dont have trust you have nothing.

I've made many mistakes throughout my young life, which I'm not proud of I work hard everyday to stay positive and learn from my bed decision I want to be the best man I can be. So in preparing for my release, I attend several college classes in here and intend to continue my education. Out mistakes shouldn't be what defines us, but rather how we overcome.

I'm a great friend and a good listener. Getting a letter from you would mean 'the world to me and make my day. I don't have alot of family support and don't get mail really. If you write I promise I'll write you back. I love music. Kevin Gates, Future and the Weekend are my favorites. I listen to country too,  like Keith Urban Rascal Flatts and Blake Shelton.

So enough about me, I want to get to know you.  You can tell me anything you feel comfortable with, I wont judge I promise. If possible, I would love to have a photo of you along with your letter. So I can see who I'm writing I would be very greatfull.

If your interested in getting to know each other, then please write me A.S.A.P. Ill be looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks for your time and have a great day.



Justin Rider # B89448
Jacksonville Correctional Center
2268 E Morton Avenue
Jacksonville, IL 62650 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
Seeking
Women, Donations
Race
White
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Unlawful Delivery
Release Date
Ad Start: 03-15-18
Ad Expiration:03-15-19