Marcos Chavez
Hello

My name is Marcos. I am 28 years old and looking to find that special lady who is: sincere, thoughtful, loyal, and open-minded. Despite my circumstances, I have a positive attitude and look to make the most of my life. I hope to meet a genuine person who can overlook my situation and get to know me for who I am, and take it from there. I am serious, and sometimes intense, but I also have a good sense of humor.
I enjoy: writing novels, drawing, reading, working out, movie dramas, and listening to Latin and soulful music.
Before I came to prison, I served four years in the Marines, and then attended college in my home state of California. When they say that the military will make a man of you, it's no joke! I served in Okinawa and Afghanistan, and honorably discharged as a sergeant. I call upon my time of military service, and the love of my family, for strength.
Ironically, during my incarceration I found my passion of writing. With the help of my supportive mother, my handwritten novels were typed and published. I plan to continue writing and earning a degree while incarcerated. I have many hopes and aspirations that keep me motivated.
Please feel free to ask me whatever you wish. It would be an honor to share what I may, and learn all about you: your passions, thoughts, experiences, and whatever you are comfortable with sharing. If you would like to go to the mailbox and find something other than bills and advertisments, then please write me.
Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Take care, Marcos
Marcos Chavez # AZ3431
San Quentin State Prison
San Quentin State Prison
San Quentin, CA 94974 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
06/29/88
Seeking
Women, Legal Help
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Conviction
Manslaughter
Release
2038
Ad Start: 05-25-16
Ad Expiration:05-25-17