Michael Anderson
Hey what's up!

I'm  Mike, 27 years young and 180 ibs. I'm 5'9"-5'10" with a nice smile and greenish eyes.

First time on here and excited to meet new women that potentially could turn into a real relationship.

I'm from San Diego where I trained to be a firefighter. I am a big time car fan where I build fast cars and race my Cadillac CTSV at the track. Maybe, if you're lucky, I could strap you into the passenger seat and take you for a ride. Don't worry, I'll be gentle.

Other hobbies include camping, hiking, fishing, beach, surfing, snowboarding, BBQ's, concerts, off roading.

I'm funny, outgoing, spontaneous, charming, romantic, a huge dork, LOL, a great sense of humor. I also ride a motorcycle's so maybe you can ride on the back. Country fan, I also like hip-hop, rock, pop, some reggae. Do you like baseball games, concerts, Angels fan here.

A beach bonfire, some country music, some drinks and a beautiful woman on my lap is my kind of Friday night. A typical date with me may include a secluded day hike to an amazing view, picnic with some wine to share, a night with dinner and dessert and maybe a late night movie showing, maybe we could go mini golfing, bowling or go karting I'm always entertaining and up for anything.

I'm looking for a girl that's fun, outgoing, someone that would go surfing with me or race my car. A girl that can wear high heels but also wear tennis shoes for a different activity is so attractive.

Hope to hear from you soon. Tell me about yourself, your hobbies, favorites. Ask me anything. Send a photo.

Talk to you soon
Michael Anderson  # AW8319
DVMCCF B2-18
P O Box 970
Adelanto, CA 92301 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
10/14/88
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
273a(a)
Release
10/12/19
Ad Start: 06-01-16
Ad Expiration:06-01-17