Richard Hirst
My name is Richard.

I'm looking to write female friends who may be interested in getting to know a good guy. In writing me you can be guaranteed of an honest and truthful person who does not play games. I'm easy-going, easy to talk to, and am someone who you could easily confide in.

I'm 33 years old, single, and am from San Diego, California. I'm 5'8" tall and 180 pounds. I occupy my time as productively as I can. I consistently work out and exercise, do lots of reading, go to work at my assigned job, and also by taking college correspondence courses where I'm studying to get a degree in business.

I'm a working man and enjoy the work I do. I do maintenance work for the city in downtown San Diego, on the street, and because of my skill I was fortunate to be given a maintenance job in here as well. Upon my release I will be returning to my previous job in San Diego, as promised by my boss.

I apologize for the cut pictures. The only pictures I have are of me with my daughter or with my niece and nephew and they don't allow anyone else to be shown in your profile ad pictures. So the pictures-cropped out by this service.

Enough about me. I would like to get to know you, so if you're interested in getting to know a good guy and starting a strong friendship with a sincere person, then don't hesitate to write me as I promise to always keep it real with you and not waste your time.
Richard Hirst # AS4889
Calipatria State Prison
P O Box 5007
Calipatria, CA 92233  USA

Sex
Male
DOB
05/04/83
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian, Hispanic
Religion
Catholic
Conviction
Endangerment
Release
02/2019
Ad Start:  05-11-16
Ad Expiration:
05-11-18
.
My Traffic Estimate