Matthew  Luna
Hi, I'm Matthew  Luna. No nickname, most people call me Matt.

I turn 30 in December 2016, I'm 5'10", 190 lbs.,full Mexican (unfortunately I don't know Spanish). I was born and raised in the bay area of California, Solano and Contra Costa counties. I moved to Napa in 2012 and there I committed a crime in 2013. I was convicted of an armed robbery, resisting arrest, and sentenced to 7 years which I have to serve 85%. My release date is in April 2019

This is my first time in prison and my last. I keep to myself, mind my business and occupy myself by working out, listen to music, reading, and occasionally watching TV. My favorite ways to pass time are working out and listening to music. I'm really into country music: Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Tim McGraw, just a few favorites. So yeah, I'm a big fan of country music and I love working out.

I'm not religious, but I pray a lot. One thing I pray is for a good woman to come  into my life, and that's my hope in using PPP. I am very straight forward and that's all I ask for in return, honesty, no games, no liars, please! I'm open-minded, humble, and loyal.

Once I'm done serving my sentence I will start over and live my life right, and I would love to have a good woman by my side through everything. Right now I am open to friendship only, but if things blossom into more over time that would make me a very happy man.

Do not hesitate to ask me anything. I will always answer truthfully.

Well take care, I hope to hear from you soon.
Matthew  Luna # AN9584 
CTF Soledad B TD 92 Up
P O Box 705
Soledad, CA 93960 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
12/17/86
Seeking
Women
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Conviction
Armed Robbery, Resisting Arrest
Release
04/15/19
Ad Start: 09-22-16
Ad Expiration:09-22-17