Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 11-11-15 Ad Expiration Date 11-11-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 08/04/85

Seeking - Women, Friends

Race - Caucasian

Religion - Christian

Convicted Of - Attempted Manslaughter

Release Date - 09/05/24

Main Directory


Hello, how are you?

Well as you already know, I'm seeking a pen pal! I'm a single, 30-year-old, handsome man. I'm 6 feet tall, and 200 pounds. I work out every day so I'm very solid. I have blue eyes, and dirty blonde hair. I love anything outdoors, snowboarding, skiing, dirt bikes, the beach, and so much more.

I messed up and now I have to do this prison time, but I won't let this time be wasted. I'll do everything in my power to make this time beneficial. That includes college courses, working out, and meeting new friends. Who knows, maybe I'll find a special someone to be more than friends. I don't know. At the very least I want to meet like-minded people to share my goals and dreams with.

I'm really into music right now, and would love to have some people to talk to about it. I would like to meet someone nice, and we could both benefit from each other's encouragement.

I have a great sense of humor, and love to smile, and I would love to have someone to share some laughs with. I'm a really good guy and would really enjoy corresponding with you. Also I would like to apologize for the lack of a good picture. I do have more pics, and by the time you write me I should have better pics. If you would like to see them you just have to ask.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Your newest friend,

Kenny Schuldheisz # AN 9259
CMC
P O Box 8101
San Luis Obispo, CA 93409 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2015| All Rights Reserved