Jose Ramos
Hello to all, my name is José Ramos currently incarcerated and looking for pen pals from all over the world.
I'm interested in learning about other cultures, traditions, and different lifestyles. I'm Mexican/American and grew up in Southern California. I've been behind these cold walls since I was 18 years old. I've made a lot of bad choices as a teenager, and now, I have to face reality and pay for my wrong doing swith a few more years of my life. I wish things would've been different, but I'm not the type of person that dwells in the past, I'll just continue to hold my head up high and wait to hear from you. :) LOL
Now that I'm 25 years old and not the kid I was when I got arrested, I see life in a different perspective, my priorities now include family first, self-improvement and hopefully one day be lucky enough to find true love.
I mentally preparing myself to succeed in society. I'm joining this website to find positive friends, and also someone I can share some laughs with and embrace a friendship wholeheartedly. Hopefully I can bring more than a smile to your face. Due to my circumstances behind these walls, I have very little to offer but what I do have is a good sense humor, big heart, and you can always count on me to be a straightforward person that keeps it real.
No matter how bad my situation might get it here, I just placed my trust the man upstairs knowing that he will get me through the next day against all odds.
With all this being said I won't take any more of your time. Feel free to ask any questions or share whatever comes to mind. I'm open to anything. Hope to hear from. God bless
Sincerely,
José Ramos
Jose Ramos  #  AI0957
KVSP D8-113
P O Box 5104
Delano, CA 93216 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
11/18/90
Seeking
Women, Legal Help
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Carjacking
Robbery
Release
10/30/20
Ad Start:  05-24-16
Ad Expiration:
05-24-17
.
My Traffic Estimate