Shane Powell
My name is Shane Powell.


I'm 35 years old. I have blue eyes and a bald head. I'm 5'9" tall, 180 lbs. I have a lot of tattoos and a few piercings. I also have a dermal implant on a crown under my right eye.

I'm serving 7 1/2 years for aggravated robbery with a gun specification. My out date as of now is June 1, 2019, but could change if I receive good days for programs. I'm eligible for a halfway house in November 2018.


Some of the things I enjoy on the outs are fishing, camping, and hiking or pretty much anything to do with the outdoors. I enjoy going out to a movie or dinner. I also enjoy just staying in an cooking or ordering takeout and watching TV and cuddling.


My favorite color is blue, favorite foods are pizza and Chinese. I love a lot of different movies and I love all music. But my favorite music is rock.


I'm seeking a single, mature, and kindhearted woman who has a warm heart and a good sense of humor like myself. I want someone who will stand by me through all my strengths and struggles. And will accept me for who I am and the mistakes I have made. I'm looking for a friendship. However I am open to a relationship, may be more depending on fate. I want to know that there is life after incarceration. I want to get to know all about you. Your likes and dislikes. I'm in need of something positive in my life.


I'm gonnato go for now. I would love to hear from you and get to know all about you. If you decide to write me please write your name and address in pen on the envelopes. Address labels are prohibited.

Sincerely,
Shane Powell # A-657861
PCI
P O Box 209
Orient, OH 43146 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Aggravated Robbery with Gun Specification Weapons Under Disability, Failure to Comply
Release
06/01/19
Ad Start: 04-20-16
Ad Expiration:04-20-17