Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 11-11-15 Ad Expiration Date 11-11-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 07/21/88

Seeking - Women, Men, Friends

Race - Native American

Religion - Native

Convicted Of -
Discharge of Firearm

Release Date - 2023

Main Directory


Hello there, my name is Timothy.

I am a Native American, born and raised on the Gila river (Pima) Indian reservation in the state of Arizona.

I never thought I would be sitting here writing to a "Pen Pal Site". But I am seeking for someone to write that is down to earth, has a sense of humor and lives life to the fullest (not always life has to be so serious) Time behind these walls is never so easy, that's why I thought to try writing to "Prison Pen Pals". Hopefully find someone (Pen Pal) to spend some time with help get away from this environment (mentally) a bit.

About myself... I am a devoted person, carry an open mind and have a good sense of humor. I understanding and one who thinks outside the box. I am not into "head games" that would pretty much be a waste of both of our time (I roam a solid warrior stance).

I do enjoy reading different books/magazines. Anything that will occupy my tension from walls around me. I do keep close contact with my family who has been by my side all these years. I never burned any bridges. I do work out and try to take care of my body/health. Having a conversation and seeing a woman's smile are two of the things I do miss (smile).

I am looking for someone with understanding as society does have a stereotypical view of those locked up.

Well, hopefully these words and photos catch you interest to shed a few of your words my way?

Timothy Terrazas # 88576-008
USP-Allenwood
P O Box 3000
White Deer, PA 17887 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2015| All Rights Reserved