Tyreese Moore
I'm Tyreese Moore; I'm 24 years old--a Leo. I'm half Black, half Mexican, "Viva La Raza", light-skinned, 5' 5", approximately 155 lbs., and I clean up nice. Yeah, I know, a little guy. But, I'm definitely a man full of potential, that's for sure.


I've just come to prison and, although I'm not alone because I have my family's support, at times it gets lonely. That's why I'm here, giving us a chance to make contact. I enjoy working-out and listening to all sorts of music. My hobbies as of right now are studying law, working-out, writing, poetry, and chess. I plan to acquire as much knowledge as possible and learn a couple of languages while in prison. If you can assist in those areas that would be a blessing.


I'm actually a casual, laid-back, down-to-earth type of man. However, to truthfully understand who I am, you'll have to make an effort and write me and see. Who knows? You could be the lucky one. I don't have any preferences on appearances, the only thing that I ask of you is that you be genuine, put simply.


At the end of the day, I would like a friend first, potential second. I'll promise to keep your interest and make you laugh. Maybe even kindle your fire. So, if your willing to give me an opportunity, contact me. I'll be looking forward to getting to know you. Meanwhile, take care of yourself.
Tyrese Moore  # 779951
Earnest C Brooks Correctional Facility
2500 South Sheridan Drive
Muskegon Heights, MI 49544 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
07/26/91
Seeking
Friends, Legal Help
Race
Multi-Race
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Assault with Intent to Commit Murder
Release
09/05/29
Ad Start: 07-07-16
Ad Expiration:07-07-17