Matthew Hathaway
Hi there,

My name is Matt and I'm 34, sometimes I still feel like I'm 21.

There isn't enough room on this ad to list all of the things I like. I have a great sense of humor and I love to live life and make people around me laugh and enjoy themselves. I'm not the controlling overbearing type, I don't like to argue, I would much prefer that we find things to enjoy together. The only expectation that I have is that you be honest, that's the most important thing to me.

I love being active and adventurous, as well as kicking back and enjoying some inside lazy days when the situation calls for it. I like to read, I'm educated, I love to travel and strike out on weekend trips with my motorcycle or hop on a plane on a 3 day weekend to see someplace I've never been.

I'm getting a little older and I would like to have someone to share my life with. I will be out in less than a year. That should give me plenty of time to get to know someone. I plan on starting over and I have nothing keeping me in Vermont, so relocating is not a problem the situation calls for it.

I'm in a facility that allows online communication so that is a possibility, I am also able to call. If you want to send your phone # it would make it much easier to get to know one another.

I'm a welder by trade and make pretty good money and stay in shape doing it.

I will respond if you write and would love for you to send a photo with some things about yourself.

Can't wait to hear from you.

Yours,
Matt
Matthew Hathaway # 71378
SSCF
700 Charlestown Road
Springfield, VT 05156 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
07/29/83
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Assault
Release Date
11/15/18
Ad Start: 12-21-17
Ad Expiration:12-21-18