Bradley Wilson
Hello, 

My name is Brad Wilson, I'm 46 years old, from Waco, Texas.

I am looking to meet friends to correspond with, and possibly more. I'm single and have one adult son who is in college. I'm 5'9", 190 lbs., I love children, as I think they are our greatest resource and assets, our future.

I am a welder by trade, but also drive trucks and operate heavy equipment. I enjoy gardening and landscaping too.

I'm a very outgoing and joyful person and hope to surround myself with like-minded folks. I have a great sense of humor, and love to make others laugh. How about you? Do you like to laugh? Make others laugh? Well then write and we'll share a smile or two! I don't like selfish people, as I am a very unselfish person and believe that we all need to depend on each other to make it through life. I enjoy putting others first, especially my friends.

I enjoy the outdoors, camping, swimming, skiing, fishing, football, baseball and just hanging out with friends and nature. Oh, and I like to cook! I love animals, cats, dogs, horses and wildlife. I like country and gospel music and play the guitar, as well as write songs and poetry.

I am not perfect, but I try and better myself each day. I'm incarcerated for forgery, but have used my time to become a better person. I have earned my associates degree of applied science in horticulture along with other vocational trades.

As you read this, know that prison is where I am, not who I am. So I hope we can be friends. I look forward to hearing from you. I will answer all who write…

Brad
Bradley Wilson # 669652
Polunsky Unit
3872 FM 350 South
Livingston, TX 77351 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
09/21/70
Seeking
Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Forgery
Release Date
2020
Ad Start: 02-16-17
Ad Expiration:02-16-18