Leonard Love
A phenomenal man looking for Genuine friendships and mentors.

Hello viewers my name is Leonard Love. From Columbus Ohio, yet reside in Victorville Ca. Age 42, 6'4, 260lbs. Have no children, but adore them. Also alcohol ,drug free and AS REAL AS THEY COME! I'm confident, smart, dependable, open minded, have a good heart and very ambitious. I have integrity, a great listener and communicator. I love all sports especially college and pro football.*Go Ohio State and the Dallas Cowboys. I also enjoy working out, eating healthy and listening to some good R7B music. I spend my free time studying and learning the stock market, crypto currencies and real estate. I'm currently working on and designing an innovative social media website for pet and animal lovers.

What makes me a phenomenal man is I've taken prison and my loss of liberty over the past 16 years and turned both into a positive and matured into a well rounded man. I'm an author of an educational prison mentorship, entrepreneur, blogger and mentor to at-risk youth, teens and incarcerated men. *If you enjoy mentoring others and have knowledge you would like to share I would enjoy hearing from you:)

I'm looking to build genuine friendships with others, who understand people are people regardless of their past. I'm hoping to meet others who are open-minded, non-judgmental , have goals, dreams and ambitions. If i sound like a man you would like to correspond with send me a bio and email to
MrL.Love01@gmail.com <mailto:MrL.Love01@gmail.com> or write me at the address provided.

Thank you
Leonard Love
Leonard Love # 65927061
FCI-Victorville # 1
P O Box 3725
Adelanto, CA 92301 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
06/06/75
Seeking
Friends
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Bank Robbery
Release Date
10/15/23
Ad Start: 05-10-18
Ad Expiration:05-10-19