Albert Jones
Hello ladies, 

I was told by a close friend that this site was the site to be on if seeking a good female friend, lover or maybe even a wife. This is my first time getting on a site like this so I hope if you're feeling my picture that someone hits me up.

Something that you may not know about me is that I'm a family man with two children who I love more than life itself. My family is not really riding this bid out with me. I have a sister that I can call and talk to from time to time. Since being incarcerated I learned that family is what you make it. It's not what you were born with.

My biggest phobia is a snitch. I dislike people that tell on things that has nothing to do with them. I idolize the most high. Without God I would not be able to make it through my prison stay. My best quality is my personality. I have a big heart and I'm very giving.

In my down time I like to play basketball and work out. I'm serving a 20 year sentence but I'm eligible to get out early 2020 if I can pay a lawyer for help. I have been incarcerated since 2011, which I caught my case at a very young age. Growing up I was a follower and that's what led me to making a lot of bad choices.

I'm seeking an easy-going, responsible, careful, organized and very ambitious woman. If you ladies reading this ad would like to know more about me that hit me up. Who knows we may be the perfect match.

Peace and blessings,
Al
Albert Jones # 655708
Mansfield Correctional Institution
P O Box 788
Mansfield, OH 44901 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
04/22/92
Seeking
Women, Donations
Race
African American
Religion
I Believe in God
Conviction
Manslaughter Plus more
Release Date
02/10/31
Ad Start: 06-08-17
Ad Expiration:06-08-18