Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 04-27-16 Ad Expiration Date 04-27-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 09/23/66

Seeking - Women

Race - African American

Religion - Christian

Convicted Of - Drug Trafficking, Tampering with Evidence, Drug Possession

Release Date - 08/25/20

Main Directory


Be kind to one another!

Today is a blessed day for me that you decided to stop and read my post. Whether you write or not is irrelevant, thank you for reading my post.

I am looking for one woman to be my pen pal that I hope turns into a friendship. So if you believe that you are that one woman that I'm looking for then please be my guest.

I received an Associates degree from Ohio University in 1992. I had a 3.28 GPA and three times I was on the Dean's list.

If I was to describe myself I would say that I am a big lovable, huggable, kissable teddy bear. I think that I'm handsome and intelligent. But I believe my personality is my best attribute. I believe if you take the time to get to know me then you will be happy that you are truly am.

What am I looking for? Some regular communication. I'm single, no kids and I'm hoping that one woman will take an interest in me. That she will invest in getting to know me and has time to consistently communicate and has a desire to share her world with an inmate that is in need of companionship.

My favorite show is Ellen, I love how she helps people in need or rewards people for doing the right thing.

I'm very open and honest. I love to laugh, have fun and to enjoy life. I'm very easy-going and laid-back. I believe my favorite thing to do is travel. And I've been blessed to see a lot of the United States, and I hope to see a lot more after I'm released.

The easiest way to contact me is through Jpay.com.

Brian Butler # 648629
London Correctional Institution
P O Box 69
London, OH 43140 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved