Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 09-16-15 Ad Expiration Date 09-16-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 09/17/78

Seeking - Women

Race - African American

Religion - Christian

Convicted Of - Drug Trafficking

Release Date - 01/06/20

Main Directory


To all the ladies out there. Hi my name is Mone. I'm 36 years old and from Cleveland, Ohio.

I like to cook. I'm in the fashion, and making people laugh. A lot of people say that my gift (making people laugh).

I'm looking for a friend, maybe more. Someone who is not about game, and I can share a few laughs with.

I'm doing six years for drug trafficking. I've been locked up for 30 months. Right now I'm in the hole. I've been in here for six months for a cell phone & drugs.

I haven't talked to nobody in the outside world since I've been in the hole. People seem to forget about you when you get in this situation. It's cool when you're out there winning, and popping bottles, but soon as you get locked up that's when they turn on you.

The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands at the moment of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy. If there is no struggle there is no progress!

I'm not going to take up too much of your time. I know the pics I posted ain't the best, but as soon as I get out the hole I can post some better pics that I got in my pack up.

You can write me at Jpay until I get out the hole! I hope to hear from you soon!

Very truly yours, Mone!

P.S. If you write me, it's got to be postage mail only. I can receive jpays, but can't respond to them, because of it the hole!

Ramone Jackson # 641621
P O Box 45699
Lucasville, OH 45699 USA

Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2015| All Rights Reserved