Larry Gregory
"Seeking Pen Pals, friends, etc., etc., etc. "

If you found this page, then it just may be divine forces pulling us together! This may be something amazing in the making!

"About me"
I am 42 years old, born in Alexandria, VA. Prior to my incarceration I resided in Daytona Beach, FL. I have also resided in West Virginia, Pennsylvania, Maryland, and Ohio throughout my time here on earth. Where are you from and where have you resided?
In June 2018, I will be going to a halfway house back in the beautiful mountains of West Virginia upon my release back to society.
I do have a 14-year-old daughter that I miss and love dearly. She is currently residing with her mother in Daytona Beach, FL. Do you have kids?
My education level is some college. Most of my adult life I have remodeled homes for a living. What do you do for a living?
For fun I like bowling, camping, concerts, going to the beach, shooting pool, and watching movies. I play guitar and am a music lover. I mostly play rock music. I like and listen to a multitude of different genres though, including country, pop, and blues to name a few. Are you a music lover? If you are please tell me all about it. If I tell you everything now there won't be anything left for later, so in that being said this wraps up the about me section of my profile.

"Who and what I am looking for."

First and foremost, I am not a judgmental person. I am open to writing everyone that wants to take time out of their day to write me. This includes all races, and marital status's. "Now, to be a little more specific of who I would like to meet" … Pen Pals, friends, possibly romance if warranted, music lovers, animal lovers, snowbirds, ocean lovers, sports lovers, "GO REDSKINS", and last, but not least is going to be musicians. Like I said earlier though, if you do not fall into one of these categories I would still like to hear from you.

In closing, I would like to thank everyone who took time out of their busy day to read my profile. I hope it wasn't too boring! If there is anything else you would like to know about me, just ask.

I would like to mention that I do have access to institutional email, so if you would rather email, feel free to send your email address and I will add you to my contacts. If you would like to meet, and correspond with me I will always be thoughtful, respectful, and have good manners as we get to know one another. Having good manners is key!

Please contact me by using my contact information listed.

I am looking forward to hearing from you!
Have a great day!



Larry Gregory  # 61310018
FCI-Marianna
P O Box 7007
Marianna, FL 32447-7007 USA

Sex
Male
DOB
08/05/75
Seeking
Women, Friends, Donations
Race
Caucasian
Religion Christian
Conviction
Distribution of Meth
Release
Halfway House 06/25/18
Ad Start:  11-16-17
Ad Expiration:
11-16-18