Donte Booker
Age 50, height 6'2", weight 200 solid, eyes brown, hair clean bald, race African-American.

I am 100% gentleman, honest, single, spiritual, respectful, athletic, humorous, romantic, caring, professional, family, focused on life and success.

Hobbies: working out, weightlifting, watch and play all sports, picnics, walks in the park, eat healthy, keep appearance and hygiene clean and neat, cooking, dancing, giving massages, reading educational books, listening to jazz, R&B, contemporary, orchestral music art & paintings, spending time taking care of my mom.

Seek: I am nonjudgmental, looking for a real and loyal friend to correspond with, all ages and races.

Information: I am incarcerated for a nonviolent drug offense. I am at a low security federal facility because of my good behavior and attending and accomplishing numerous educational & vocational programs. I understand and realize my mistakes, which I have educated and discipline myself to do better and live a clean life spiritually, mentally, physically, financially. I have a strong (faith) in Jesus Christ my Lord and Savior and have changed self for the best.

Statement: if you indulge into a friendship with me, I assure you that you will not be disappointed in any such way. You can write me at my address above is send your email address. Thank you for taking time to look at my profile. I pray that the Lord Jesus Christ keep you and your family safe society and God bless!

Donte Booker # 58625-060
FCI-Gilmer Medium
P O Box 6000
Glenville,  WV 26351 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
08/20/67
Seeking
Women, Men, Friends, Donations, Legal Help
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Drug Offense
Release Date
2027 with Good Time 2024
Ad Start: 06-15-17
Ad Expiration:06-15-18