Samuel Sims Jr
Hello, my name is Samuel Sims Jr.

I'm on this site in search of a companionship/friendship through writing & corresponding with a strong-minded, sincere, warmhearted, positive woman, who knows exactly what she wants in life & who is also open-minded. Looks are not everything & nationality means nothing to me. I'm interested in getting to know you want a more intellectual level such as your thoughts, feelings, wants, goals, dreams, ambitions & etc. As well as share the same about myself with you.

A little bit about me is I'm a single African mail, 5'10", 46 years of age (but very young at heart). I'm handsome, athletic, I love playing all sports. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, horseback riding, are just some of the fun things I enjoy doing.

I'm very respectful & have a heart of gold. I have a humorous side to me as well as a serious side as well.

I've made mistakes in my life & I hope you won't judge me of that. I am incarcerated & paying for my crime by doing time. But being in here does get lonely at times so hopefully we can converse & get to know each other & make a friendship blossom & etc.

If you want to know more about me then please feel free to take a chance & write me. There is more to me than meets the eye. Looking forward to hearing from you…

Yours truly,
Samuel Sims Jr
Samuel Sims Jr # 54377
El Dorado
P O Box 311
El Dorado, KS 67042 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
03/30/71
Seeking
Women, Friends, Legal Help
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Manslaughter, Robbery
Release Date
07/24/24
Ad Start: 06-01-17
Ad Expiration:06-01-18