Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 11-11-15 Ad Expiration Date 11-11-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 05/18/68

Seeking - Women, Men, Friends

Race - Caucasian

Religion -

Convicted Of - Murder/Robbery

Release Date - 10/25/38 Serving a Life Sentence

Main Directory


Are you a fun loving, kind and open-minded lady, seeking the companionship of a fun loving, kind and open minded gentleman? If so then look no further as here I am.

Hello my name is Alan and to formerly introduced myself I am a 47-year-old man who stands 5'6" tall, I have dark brown hair with blue eyes. My interest range from reading, writing, drawing, working, good movies, all music (but punk rock and rap), animals (which I am currently in a dog program) the great outdoors, walking, camping, fishing, scooters, and of course you, should you choose to write?

We all make mistakes and wrong turns in our life. For many, like myself, it took me being where I am today, to open my eyes and see that life has more to offer than foolishness! I am sorry for the foolish mistakes I made and done in the past and I know that I learned my lesson and should the day come, and I am given another chance, I will never do wrong again! I am currently appealing my conviction and am hoping for good results.

I do have goals and dreams once I am released (sadly it took my being here to realize what they were) To open my own business and build a promising future. Sun & Fun Marina (where the fun is in the sun). That's my dream and goal and I'm looking to fulfill it and then some.

We only have 300 words, so in short, this is me. If you would like to know more about me and want a reason to smile everyday, how about sending this ol' fool a few words as I will respond to all who write, so for now take care and sweet dreams.

Alan Kingsley # 54123
Lansing Correctional Facility
P O Box 2
Lansing, KS 66043-0002 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2015| All Rights Reserved