Bryan Burkett
Hello! My name is  Bryan…

Please allow me this opportunity to share with you a little bit about myself. I am 36 years old, single, 5'10", 175 pounds, brown hair, and blue eyes. I'm a very easy-going person; I like to laugh, joke around with people, and just have a good time. I was raised on a farm, and have been around Belgian   horses my entire life. If I may say so myself … I'm definitely a country boy at heart. I enjoy all types of music, being in the great outdoors, meals made from scratch, and being around animals. I was raised by a caring and loving family who raised me to respect others in taught me good manners.

I have made some poor choices in my life and as a result of them I am currently winding down to the end of a seven-year prison  sentence. I have less than two years left to go. My crime wasn't anything violent, but it was enough to leave me behind bars for a portion of my life. I truly believe everything happens for a reason, in some of the best things in life come out of the worst situations. I have definitely learned to appreciate the little things in life like love, family, and good home-cooked meals… LOL!

Being in prison is a very lonely place to be. It's depressing and carries its challenges every day, but I'm not going to let it ruin me. I work out six days a week to keep myself in shape, occupy my time, and to keep me away from all the negativity that can surround you in here.

I am interested in corresponding with a woman who is respectful and understanding of my situation, nonjudgmental, has a good sense of humor, loves to laugh, but most importantly has a good heart. The Goodheart is a priority.

If I sound like someone you would like to correspond with I would love to hear from you. I assure you know letter will go unanswered. Until then take care!
Bryan Burkett  # 480569
EC Brooks Correctional Facility
2500  S Sheridan Drive
Muskegon Heights, MI 49444 USA

Sex
Male
DOB
06/20/80
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Meth Lab Controlled Substance
Release
07/03/18
Ad Start:  07-28-16
Ad Expiration:
07-28-17
.
My Traffic Estimate