Type of ad - Personal | Platinum

Ad Start Date 04-12-16 Ad Expiration Date 04-12-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 05/07/66

Seeking - Women

Race - Caucasian

Religion - Catholic

Convicted Of - Coerisn

Release Date - 03/2023

Main Directory


Hello outside there,

My name is Robert. I am 49 years old going on 50 in May 2016. I am currently serving a 10 year prison sentence and am looking for a Pen Pal who is honest, caring, romantic, and of course has an open mind and not judgemental.

I am locked up at FCI Big Spring, Texas at the low security. I expect to be here till my release. Before my current living conditions I lived in Las Vegas, NV for 19 years. I was a casino blackjack dealer. Before Las Vegas, I lived in a few more places but Seattle and Plano, TX were 2 of them.

My current release date is October 2022 but there is always hope to be going home before that I plan to live in the Dallas/Plano, TX area when I am released.

I have been studying hard in here and am taking college classes in finance and economics. I will be opening up an investment finance business and hope to make the money work for me instead of working for the money.

I also work out in here and have lost 20 pounds. I don't watch much TV and not into card games or dominoes. I like to think of myself as not a criminal but I did commit a crime. I am very caring, honest, romantic and love to laugh. I love to travel, dancing, out to nice restaurants, movies and just relaxing and enjoying life.

Drop me a line or 2 and let's see what we have in common. I will be waiting. Hope to hear from you soon and please be over 18.

Take care always & God bless.

Robert Woerdehoff # 47779-048
FCI-Big Spring
1900 Simler Avenue
Big Spring, TX 79720 USA

Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 All Rights Reserved