Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 04-06-16 Ad Expiration Date 04-06-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 05/28/89

Seeking - Women, Donations, Legal Help

Race - African American

Religion - Protestant

Convicted Of - 2 Assault 1st

Release Date - N/A

Main Directory


First and foremost I want to thank you for taking time out of your day to read my letter and checking out my page.

My name is Andrew. I'm 26 years young born May 28, 1989 from Hartford, CT, born and raised. I have a beautiful daughter who seven years young born 2-3-09, she's my heart and soul, her and my loving mother.

Right now I'm serving an 18 year sentence on to assault first charges and I'm waiting to go back to court for my sentence review sometime this year. Also I will be going for my hiabis once my mother comes with my lawyer money as well.

Right now I'm looking for someone to build with and get to know and help pass time. I have no specific type in women. I'm just looking for someone who's beautiful, honest, smart and very outspoken and very strong. I just got out of a nine-year relationship a few years back due to my sentence. The girl I dated walked away so I guess it wasn't real.

I've been incarcerated since July 4, 2013 which is 33 months, hopefully I'm worth your time and a letter maybe even a picture if possible. If you do right feel free to ask me any question or questions you please. Also I will like for you to tell me your dues and don'ts, likes and dislikes as well. On that note thanks once again for the love.

P. S. I'm 6 ft. Athletic build as well.

Signing off,

Andrew Gaynor # 340794
Cheshire Correctional Institution
900 Highland Avenue
Cheshire, CT 06410 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved