Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 04-29-15 Ad Expiration Date 04-29-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 05/28/66

Seeking - Women, Friends

Race - Caucasian, Italian

Religion -

Convicted Of - Counterfeit Money-Forgery

Release Date - 2021-But Parole Eligible

Main Directory


Smart, sincere and financially secure.

Hello, thank you for your time. I am a 48 year old Italian man in search of a penpal/friend to write to, I am a certified welder and mechanic. I enjoy restoring muscle cars and Harley-Davidson's a lot. I like to cook and BBQ and try different restaurants.

I really like being outdoors but also enjoys staying home with a good movie to watch. I love to have fun and laugh, life is too short to be stressed out and/or cranky.

I am not looking for money or favors. I recently inherited a house and because I have never done anything violent, I will be placed on work release soon. However, I would really like to have someone to correspond with, and be able to have an intelligent and/or intellectual conversation through the mail with.

I was born and raised in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, but I have also lived in Superior & Green Bay. I have never been married and I have no children. I was with the same woman for almost 10 years, but she sadly passed away a few years ago.

When I was younger being in a place like this did not seem to phase me, but now I am truly miserable in here and every day is a struggle that is a crystal clear indication to me that I will not and can not ever allow myself to come back.

I'm not am writing to anyone now, so I promise to respond right away.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Gerald Niemi # 242217
Oshkosh Correctional Institution P Building
P O Box 3310
Oshkosh, WI 54903-3310 USA

Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2015 | All Rights Reserved