Donte Jacobs
Hello, 

I'm Donte Jacobs, I'm 28. My birthday is 10/3/88, born and raised  in Minneapolis, Minnesota. 5' 11", 185 lbs., Never been married and currently single, I am a father to one son.

Personality wise I'm very laid back, humble, considerate, and open-minded. Driven as well as determine.

Some interest of mine are sports, especially basketball, reading, writing and music. Though I haven't had the opportunity to do much traveling it's another interest of mines. I plan to doin the future. Something that's very important to me is family!

I'm incarcerated for 2nd degree murder something I'm not proud to state. My release date is 9/20/2022.

I've currently reached a point where I'm putting a lot of old ways behind me and removing people from my life who doesn't mean any good, while looking for someone I can connect and establish a genuine healthy and meaningful friendship with, a bond that will carry on once I'm released.

I'm interested in meeting a woman whom I can share thoughts, ideas and laughs with. One who's willing to allow me an honest opportunity to learn about her while embracing the same opportunity from me. I'm not concerned with looks and ethnicity. Just be real and beautiful on the inside and exude positive, vibrant energy! If that happens to be you and you have time and space in your life to establish and build a friendship and would like to introduce yourself feel free to write because I look forward to hearing from you. Until that happens take care.

Sincerely,
Donte


Donte Jacobs # 223198
MCF-Stillwater
970 Pickett Street North
Bayport, MN 55003 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
10/03/88
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
2nd° Murder
Release Date
09/20/22
Ad Start: 03-02-17
Ad Expiration:03-02-18