Arcelio Benitez
I am a 32-year-old, single with no kids. What I am looking for is companionship with a confident and strong willed woman who can laugh at life, to talk to through the time I have left in prison. And have someone to share the stories of the drama and funny things I see in prison as long as what a day in prison is like through my eyes.

Having a chance to develop a friendship where we can help each other grow with the possibility of our friendship turning into something stronger is ideal. I made the bad choices that brought me to prison and I am working on that to be the man I need to be get to where I should be in life through hard work. It's been said that you can tell a lot about someone by the type of music they listen to, here's some of what I listen to and a part of who I am. Kevin Gates, Styles P, Big K.R.I.T., Skyzoo, NAS, Jeezy, Fabolous, Kid Cudi, Berner, Common, Anthony Hamilton, Jahiem, Jagged Edge, Childish Gambino, LSG, Raphael Saadiq, Ryan Leslie, J. Cole. If the music doesn't touch my soul I can't listen to it.

Here's a quote I like: "I find the great thing in this world is not so much where we stand as in what direction we are moving. To reach the port of heaven, we must sail, sometimes with the wind and sometimes against-but we must sail, and not drift, nor lie at anchor".

Arcelio Benitez # 208669
ASPC Yuma Cheyenne Unit 5C 12L
P O Box 8909
San Luis, AZ 85349 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
08/14/85
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Possession of Deadly Weapon Theft of Property or Service
Release Date
09/11/20
Ad Start: 09-07-17
Ad Expiration:09-07-18