Marco A Ballesteros
Hello my name is Marco, I'm 28 years old, 5' 10", athletic built, ethnicity is Mexican, born and raised in Phoenix Arizona.

I enjoy watching and participating in sports, working out, reading, like to laugh and can't go without music. I'm a very outgoing positive man, who enjoys good conversation. I am a very ambitious and thrive to achieve my goals, I am persistent in life in general. I am offering everything I have to offer as a man.

The type of woman I'm looking for is someone that can be open minded and willing to take a risk to get to know the real me, the most important thing is a woman with a good heart, the heart never lies. In these time, we are living in, there is a lot of cheating, dishonesty, and loyalty to love seems almost obsolete.

I want to find someone who is looking to build a strong foundation as friends first, getting to know and understand one another, and see where destiny takes us. We don't meet people by accident, they are meant to cross our path and come into our life for a reason.

My intentions are to be pure as well as honest. I am a man that is doing all the small things mentally so once I am free I will not commit the same mistake. This mistake does not define who I am. We all live and learn, learning from my mistakes will make me a better man. I believe behind every good man there is a strong woman, who never gave up, and that is exactly what I am looking for.

Life is too short to be lonely, everyone desires to be understood and loved. I seek that one, who will take this journey with me, and establish the beginning of something extraordinarily beautiful and valuable. Until we meet...
Marco Ballesteros # 201892
ASPC Yuma Cheyene-8B24
P O Box 8909
San Luis, AZ 85349 USA

Sex
Male
DOB
04/10/88
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Mexican
Religion
Conviction
Possession Of Marijuana
Release
10/19/19
Ad Start:  03-02-17
Ad Expiration:
03-02-18