Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 04-06-16 Ad Expiration Date 04-06-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 07/26/79

Seeking - Women

Race - Hispanic

Religion - Open

Convicted Of - Fraud

Release Date - 08/18/21 Serving a Life Sentence

Main Directory


Hey World, my name is Apollo Velazquez.

I'm a 36 yr old 5'9 Puerto Rican who hails from the Bronx section of NYC. I find myself stuck in a Texas prison serving a non-violent crime (fraud). My release date is Aug 2021, with the courts reviewing my case and with good time could get released sooner.

I left NYC to come out west for a change of life and scenery, but with poor decision making and lack of how small towns work, I got caught in a big mess that landed me in prison. I don't blame anyone but myself and since being here I've come to realize I was moving way to fast. I was chasing life when I should have been enjoying it because of these choices I have missed out on family, friends and loved ones are in fact Life.

I've always found myself to be a fun loving , outgoing great guy who is educated and can do anything I put my mind to. I enjoy all kinds of music from hip-hop to country. All major sports peak my interest, but I live and die for my NY Yankees.

When I was a free man I enjoyed being an outdoors man who is into biking, hiking, rock climbing and fishing. But there is nothing better than kicking back with a pretty lady watching a movie or even a sunset. My goal the entire time is to make you smile and laugh.

So if you like this ad, write me. I would love to meet you and chat about whatever. Age and race are of no matter to me, and once released I will travel. I looking for a friend and a confident. Anything more is a plus.

Peace and Happiness

Apollo Velazquez # 1975818
Connally Unit
899 FM 632
Kenedy, TX 78119 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved