Antwon McGowan
Hi, I am  "Antwan".

I'm 39 years, single, no kids. I'm from Dallas, TX Northside. I'm serving a 15 year sentence possession of controlled substance. My long way is in 2026 but I'm eligible for parole January 1, 2019. Hope and pray I'm free by then.

God-fearing! Love my family and love to have one of my own one day most definitely. I'm black as in race but very into interracial dating. Guess we all have a wild side, but try to always maintain being a gentleman. I'm laid-back, down-to-earth, love sports, music, and trying new things. I love to write, it ain't so much about what a person can do for me cause I'm good! Really just want to meet great pastime, and have good conversation. Later if it goes into something deep or deeper it is what it is.

I've been wanting to do this Internet thing a wild now since I got incarcerated in 2011 but was giving things time to progress in, now I'm like let's give it a try, the more I got to do is live cause it keeps me busy and looking forward to something. Mails a great deal in here, also pictures and my family is my main support system.

Right now I get most things but visits. Their busy schedule I guess gets in the way of that. Feel free to ask, talk about whatever it is you wanna discuss.

For now I'm closing… So don't be lazy slow to. I'm here so hurry and write, so I can have you and sound and look.

Sincerely,
Antwon McGowan
Antwon McGowan # 1884969  
James  V Allred Unit 
2101 FM 369 N 
Iowa Park, TX 76367 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
03/13/78
Seeking
Friends
Race
African American
Religion
Muslim
Conviction
Possession of Drugs
Release Date
01/19/26 Parole 01/19/19
Ad Start: 06-15-17
Ad Expiration:
06-15-18
Basic Ad