Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 02-17-16 Ad Expiration Date 02-17-18

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 01/08/79

Seeking - Women

Race - Hispanic/Caucasian

Religion -

Convicted Of - Possession of Heroin

Release Date - 05/2017

Main Directory


Hello everyone!!

I'll start by saying that it's going to be a pleasure and an honor and so much fun to meet you, and I'm referring to any woman who has taken an interest in my ad.

I'm scheduled for release in 2017, but I come up for parole review in April of this year, and my chances for parole are good. I plan on living in the Houston, TX. area, I have a job for prospect working for Exxon/mobile in Pasadena, TX.

I plan on establishing a fitness gym in Sugarland, TX., This will be one of my five year goals, within five years or less I will open a nice fitness gym.

I'm providing 2 pictures, as you can see I have a lot of tattoos, I'm sleeved out on both arms. I enjoy fitness, I work out five days a week, I've been working out for years and I've accomplished a very muscular body. I'm a lot more cut up now since I've had a lot of time to focus on my fitness training, I plan on continuing once I get out.

I seek anyone, any age, and any race, to communicate with. I've never been married and I have no kids. I don't care if you have kids, I love kids. I'm interested in your interests, your goals, your future plans. If you have a picture send it, if you don't that's okay.

Write me and let me know what's on your beautiful mind, I give you my word that you won't be disappointed in becoming my friend, and if you need a private personal fitness trainer, I'm your man!

Thank you for your precious time, I look forward to hearing from you, and just know, that I'm a very good listener, and I will always respect you, take care always!!!

Sincerely,

Donald Dinn # 1876170
TR Havins Unit
500 FM 45 East
Brownwood, TX 76801 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved