Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 01-27-16 Ad Expiration Date 01-27-18

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 07/07/84

Seeking - Women, Men, Friends

Race - Caucasian

Religion - Baptist

Convicted Of - DWI with Child Pasenger-Including Injury

Release Date - 03/31/2106

Main Directory


Hello friends!

So you have been on here looking for someone to write? Well look no more! As you can tell by looking at my profile, I am a 31 year male looking to meet new people and make new friends. What is not mentioned in my profile is that I am very open-minded, caring and honest. I give my all in everything that I do, and do not play games. As a matter of fact I am an open book and would love to hear from anyone.

Some of my hobbies include hunting, fishing, swimming, writing and meeting new people. If you are the one that chooses to write me then please keep in mind that there is no question or questions that you shouldn't ask. The purpose here, after all, is to become friends and to get to know one another.
.
Currently, I am in college pursuing an associate's degree in applied science for cabinet making and construction carpentry. I believe that education is key to success, and want something for myself. Even though I am locked up, I believe that I can turn this into something positive and rewarding.

I would like to hear from anybody! I absolutely love learning from people, and to hear about whatever you want to talk about. So, with that mentioned please feel free to contact me. Hopefully we will start a long lasting and wonderful friendship that will last for many and many years.

Until I hear from you, take care and be safe. Please, only serious inquiries!

Joshua Quirk # 1711333
Ellis Unit
1697 FM 980
Huntsville, TX 77343 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved