Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 04-20-16 Ad Expiration Date 04-20-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 05/13/81

Seeking - Women

Race - Hispanic

Religion - Christian

Convicted Of - Aggravated Robbery

Release Date - 09/11/30

Main Directory


Hi there!

My name is Alex, my full name and is Alejandro, you can call me either. I'm 34 years old. I've got dark brown hair and dark brown eyes. I'm 5'9" in height and 180 in weight.

I've been incarcerated for six years. I've got four more for parole. Obviously I've made some mistakes in my life. I associated and surrounded myself with the wrong crowd. I know I've got no one to blame but myself. I've made some choices and now unfortunately I'm dealing with the consequences. There's a couple of regrets and a few things I wish I would have done differently, but not many.

I've got good morals and a family that loves and supports me 100%. I was infatuated with the fast living.

I've done a lot of growing up. I know life is real and very precious. Upon my release it's a new ballgame. I've got a better way of thinking and new goals. I want a new life and friends, positive ones. I can't say I'm not looking for love, but I'm also not in a rush. It happens when it happens.

At this point in my life I would like someone I can open up to, share my dreams and feelings with. Laugh and share stories with. Someone I can take advice from, a shoulder to lean on if you will. And vice versa. If it's needed my shoulders open.

I know it's a big world out there. I need someone to open my eyes to it. I'm fun, talkative, outgoing and energetic. I exercise routinely and read a lot. The Bible plays a role. I'm far from a prude. I know how to laugh and joke it myself. I'm a firm believer and you never know until you try.

Alex Cantu # 1688317
Jordan Unit
1992 Helton Road
Pampa, TX 79065 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved